1. 不是獸藥
    1.1 本網站提供的資料、說明僅供參考和教育目的,並非旨在取代獸醫建議。我們無法檢查您的狗或貓,也無法為您提供獸醫建議。只有檢查您的寵物的獸醫才能為您提供獸醫建議或診斷您或您的寵物的醫療問題。如果您正在瀏覽此網站並因為您的寵物生病而來到這裡,請立即聯繫獸醫。您對從本網站獲得的資訊的任何依賴完全由您自行承擔風險。如果您的寵物有特定的健康問題,請聯絡您的獸醫。另請注意,雖然我們經常更新內容,但獸醫資訊可能會迅速變化。因此,某些資訊可能已過時。
    1.2 www.tcm-vet.com 上銷售的所有產品均為補充劑,或稱為草藥補充劑。
  2. 不能替代獸藥
    2.1 「TCMVET」產品是傳統植物(草藥)補充劑,不能取代獸藥。它未經美國食品藥物管理局 (FDA) 評估,也不用於診斷、治療或治癒任何疾病。
    2.2 中藥方劑/方劑僅用於宣傳中醫藥文化、相關植物、藥材食品。它們也用於教育和參考目的。它們不能用作治療或處方。
    2.3 本網站銷售的任何補充劑和補充品的製造商不接受任何醫療聲明。本網站提供的資訊是基於有效的科學研究以及草藥補充劑開發和應用專業人士的專家意見。描述如何使用「TCMVET」相關產品的聲明並不一定反映科學研究結果或疾病治療的任何程度的成功。 FDA 獸醫中心尚未評估或提供有關「TCMVET」相關產品或本網站上提供的任何資訊的聲明。其他國家獸醫或獸藥管理部門尚未對「TCMVET」相關產品發表評論。
  3. 產品安全和通報不良事件
    3.1 所有「TCMVET」相關產品均為貓狗專用。產品安全對我們極為重要。副作用很少見。
    儘管如此,我們將保留準確的記錄,並對向我們報告的任何不良事件採取行動。如果您的寵物出現任何您懷疑可能由 TCMVET 引起的不良事件,請立即停止使用 TCMVET 並諮詢您的獸醫。請盡快聯繫我們。
    如果您對「TCMCVET」相關產品的安全使用有任何疑問,請閱讀常見問題、檢查標籤、網站或聯絡我們。電子郵件:info@tcm-vet.com 電話:(607) 208-0088
zh_TWZH

Pin It on Pinterest

What Our Clients Say
83 reviews

1. Not a veterinary drug
    1.1 The material, instructions provided on this website are for informational and educational purposes only and are not intended to replace veterinary advice. We cannot examine your dog or cat and cannot give you veterinary advice. Only a veterinarian who examines your pet can give you veterinary advice or diagnose medical problems with you or your pet. If you are viewing this site and have come here because your pet is sick, please contact a veterinarian immediately. Any reliance you place on information obtained from this website is entirely at your own risk. If your pet has specific health concerns, please contact your veterinarian. Please also note that while we update content frequently, veterinary information may change rapidly. Therefore, some information may be out of date.
    1.2 All products sold on www.tcm-vet.com are supplements, or called herbal supplements.
  2. Cannot replace veterinary drugs
    2.1 “TCMVET” product is a traditional plant (herbal) supplement and cannot replace veterinary medicine. It has not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration (FDA) and is not intended to diagnose, treat, or cure any disease.
    2.2 Chinese herbal prescriptions/prescriptions are only used to popularize Chinese medicine culture, related plants, and herbal foods. They are also used for educational and reference purposes. They are not to be used as a treatment or prescription.
    2.3 The manufacturers of any supplements and supplements sold on this website do not accept any medical claims. The information presented on this website is based on valid scientific research and the expert opinion of professionals in the development and application of herbal supplements. Statements describing how to use “TCMVET” related products do not necessarily reflect the results of scientific research or any degree of success in the treatment of disease. The FDA Center for Veterinary Medicine has not evaluated or provided a statement regarding “TCMVET” related products or any information presented on this site. Veterinary or veterinary drug management departments in other countries have not commented on “TCMVET” related products.
  3. Product Safety and Reporting Adverse Events
    3.1 All “TCMVET” related products are exclusively for cats and dogs. Product safety is extremely important to us. Side effects are rare.
    Nevertheless, we will keep accurate records and take action on any adverse event reported to us. If your pet experiences any adverse events that you suspect may be caused by TCMVET, stop using TCMVET immediately and consult your veterinarian. Please contact us as soon as possible.
    If you have any questions about the safe use of “TCMCVET” related products, please read the FAQ, check the label, website or contact us. Email: info@tcm-vet.com Phone: (607) 208-0088
en_USEN

Pin It on Pinterest

What Our Clients Say
123 reviews