1. ليس دواء بيطري
    1.1 المواد والتعليمات المقدمة على هذا الموقع هي لأغراض إعلامية وتعليمية فقط وليس المقصود منها أن تحل محل المشورة البيطرية. لا يمكننا فحص كلبك أو قطتك ولا يمكننا أن نقدم لك نصيحة بيطرية. فقط الطبيب البيطري الذي يقوم بفحص حيوانك الأليف يمكنه أن يقدم لك النصائح البيطرية أو تشخيص المشاكل الطبية التي تعاني منها أنت أو حيوانك الأليف. إذا كنت تشاهد هذا الموقع وأتيت إلى هنا لأن حيوانك الأليف مريض، فيرجى الاتصال بالطبيب البيطري على الفور. أي اعتماد تقوم به على المعلومات التي تم الحصول عليها من هذا الموقع هو على مسؤوليتك الخاصة. إذا كان لدى حيوانك الأليف مخاوف صحية محددة، فيرجى الاتصال بالطبيب البيطري. يرجى أيضًا ملاحظة أنه بينما نقوم بتحديث المحتوى بشكل متكرر، فإن المعلومات البيطرية قد تتغير بسرعة. ولذلك، قد تكون بعض المعلومات قديمة.
    1.2 جميع المنتجات المباعة على www.tcm-vet.com هي مكملات غذائية، أو تسمى مكملات عشبية.
  2. لا يمكن استبدال الأدوية البيطرية
    2.1 منتج "TCMVET" هو مكمل نباتي تقليدي (عشبي) ولا يمكن أن يحل محل الطب البيطري. لم يتم تقييمه من قبل إدارة الغذاء والدواء (FDA) وليس المقصود منه تشخيص أو علاج أو علاج أي مرض.
    2.2 الوصفات الطبية/الوصفات الطبية العشبية الصينية تُستخدم فقط لنشر ثقافة الطب الصيني والنباتات ذات الصلة والأطعمة العشبية. كما أنها تستخدم للأغراض التعليمية والمرجعية. ولا ينبغي استخدامها كعلاج أو وصفة طبية.
    2.3 لا تقبل الشركات المصنعة لأي مكملات غذائية ومكملات غذائية تباع على هذا الموقع أي مطالبات طبية. تعتمد المعلومات المقدمة على هذا الموقع على بحث علمي صالح وآراء الخبراء من المتخصصين في تطوير واستخدام المكملات العشبية. البيانات التي تصف كيفية استخدام المنتجات ذات الصلة بـ "TCMVET" لا تعكس بالضرورة نتائج البحث العلمي أو أي درجة من النجاح في علاج المرض. لم يقم مركز FDA للطب البيطري بتقييم أو تقديم بيان بخصوص المنتجات ذات الصلة بـ "TCMVET" أو أي معلومات مقدمة على هذا الموقع. ولم تعلق إدارات إدارة الأدوية البيطرية أو البيطرية في البلدان الأخرى على المنتجات ذات الصلة بـ "TCMVET".
  3. سلامة المنتج والإبلاغ عن الأحداث السلبية
    3.1 جميع المنتجات ذات الصلة بـ "TCMVET" مخصصة حصريًا للقطط والكلاب. سلامة المنتج مهمة للغاية بالنسبة لنا. الآثار الجانبية نادرة.
    ومع ذلك، سنحتفظ بسجلات دقيقة ونتخذ الإجراءات اللازمة بشأن أي حدث سلبي يتم إبلاغنا به. إذا واجه حيوانك الأليف أي أحداث سلبية تشك في أنها قد تكون ناجمة عن TCMVET، فتوقف عن استخدام TCMVET على الفور واستشر طبيبك البيطري. يرجى الاتصال بنا في أقرب وقت ممكن.
    إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة حول الاستخدام الآمن للمنتجات ذات الصلة بـ "TCMCVET"، فيرجى قراءة الأسئلة الشائعة أو التحقق من الملصق أو موقع الويب أو الاتصال بنا. البريد الإلكتروني: info@tcm-vet.com الهاتف: (607) 208-0088
arAR

Pin It on Pinterest

What Our Clients Say
113 مراجعة

1. Not a veterinary drug
    1.1 The material, instructions provided on this website are for informational and educational purposes only and are not intended to replace veterinary advice. We cannot examine your dog or cat and cannot give you veterinary advice. Only a veterinarian who examines your pet can give you veterinary advice or diagnose medical problems with you or your pet. If you are viewing this site and have come here because your pet is sick, please contact a veterinarian immediately. Any reliance you place on information obtained from this website is entirely at your own risk. If your pet has specific health concerns, please contact your veterinarian. Please also note that while we update content frequently, veterinary information may change rapidly. Therefore, some information may be out of date.
    1.2 All products sold on www.tcm-vet.com are supplements, or called herbal supplements.
  2. Cannot replace veterinary drugs
    2.1 “TCMVET” product is a traditional plant (herbal) supplement and cannot replace veterinary medicine. It has not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration (FDA) and is not intended to diagnose, treat, or cure any disease.
    2.2 Chinese herbal prescriptions/prescriptions are only used to popularize Chinese medicine culture, related plants, and herbal foods. They are also used for educational and reference purposes. They are not to be used as a treatment or prescription.
    2.3 The manufacturers of any supplements and supplements sold on this website do not accept any medical claims. The information presented on this website is based on valid scientific research and the expert opinion of professionals in the development and application of herbal supplements. Statements describing how to use “TCMVET” related products do not necessarily reflect the results of scientific research or any degree of success in the treatment of disease. The FDA Center for Veterinary Medicine has not evaluated or provided a statement regarding “TCMVET” related products or any information presented on this site. Veterinary or veterinary drug management departments in other countries have not commented on “TCMVET” related products.
  3. Product Safety and Reporting Adverse Events
    3.1 All “TCMVET” related products are exclusively for cats and dogs. Product safety is extremely important to us. Side effects are rare.
    Nevertheless, we will keep accurate records and take action on any adverse event reported to us. If your pet experiences any adverse events that you suspect may be caused by TCMVET, stop using TCMVET immediately and consult your veterinarian. Please contact us as soon as possible.
    If you have any questions about the safe use of “TCMCVET” related products, please read the FAQ, check the label, website or contact us. Email: info@tcm-vet.com Phone: (607) 208-0088
en_USEN

Pin It on Pinterest

What Our Clients Say
123 reviews