有些人可能有與中國獸醫合作的正面經歷,並認為他們值得信賴,而有些人可能有負面經歷或聽到別人負面的事情,因此不信任他們。有些人可能認為中國獸醫的資格不如其他國家的獸醫,而有些人可能認為他們同樣合格。有些人可能認為中國獸醫更有可能使用中醫治療,而有些人可能認為他們同樣可能使用西藥治療。有些人可能認為中國獸醫比其他國家的獸醫便宜,而有些人可能認為他們同樣昂貴。

中華民族有著悠久而光榮的獸醫傳統。幾千年來,中國人一直利用動物解剖學和生理學知識來治療多種動物疾病。如今,中國獸醫是世界上訓練有素、經驗最豐富的獸醫之一。他們能夠為從家養寵物到牲畜等各種動物提供專業照護。此外,他們也精通最新的診斷和治療技術。因此,中國獸醫能夠為患者提供出色的護理。中國獸醫在治療從傳染病到癌症等多種動物疾病方面表現出了卓越的能力。他們在動物手術治療方面也展現了高超的技巧。此外,他們還開發了許多用於動物護理和治療的創新技術。

在中國社會,獸醫被認為是非常可靠的,醫生的信念往往被認為是最有價值的。他們被認為極度聰明、有原則、有道德,但知識有限。長輩可能會放心地聽從醫生的意見,但也會尊重孩子的信仰。因此,對於一些中國老年人來說,確定醫療保健代理可能被認為是無關緊要的。家庭成員之間的協議受到尊重,該醫生的判斷將改變並指向臨終討論,而醫療保健代理人或「唯一倡導者」的想法可能被視為決策過程的障礙。獸醫透過照顧動物並利用他們的專業知識和培訓來幫助和改善人類健康,在我們社區的福祉中發揮主導作用。

報導作者艾瑪·霍克里奇(Emma Hockridge)和彼得·李(Peter J. Li)在《中國的狗:寵物市場、動物福利、跨境貿易和檢疫調查》中寫道,「中國食品藥品監管機構—食品藥品監督管理局(CFDA)農業部負責獸藥品質監督,農業部負責獸藥使用監督。”近年來,中國獸醫產業不斷發展。根據中國獸醫協會統計,執業獸醫人數已從1998年的約5萬人增加到2013年的10萬多人。根據中國獸醫協會統計,執業獸醫人數從1998年的約5萬人增加到2013年的10萬多人。2013 年,獸醫師也很專業。他們知道該做什麼以及如何對待動物。他們還擁有治療動物所需的用品。中國的獸醫都是高素質的。

作者簡介:Faith Whitehead 博士;是一名有執照的獸醫和研究員。

zh_TWZH

Pin It on Pinterest

What Our Clients Say
83 reviews

Some people may have had positive experiences working with Chinese veterinarians and find them to be trustworthy, while others may have had negative experiences or heard negative things from others and therefore do not trust them. Some people may believe that Chinese veterinarians are not as qualified as veterinarians from other countries, while others may believe that they are just as qualified. Some people may think that Chinese veterinarians are more likely to use traditional Chinese medicine (TCM) treatments, while others may think that they are just as likely to use western medicine treatments. Some people may think that Chinese veterinarians are more affordable than veterinarians from other countries, while others may think that they are just as expensive.

The Chinese have a long and proud tradition of veterinary medicine. For thousands of years, the Chinese have been using their knowledge of animal anatomy and physiology to treat a wide variety of animal diseases. Today, Chinese veterinarians are among the most highly trained and experienced in the world. They are able to provide expert care for a wide range of animals, from domestic pets to livestock. In addition, they are also skilled in the latest diagnostic and treatment techniques. As a result, Chinese veterinarians are able to provide outstanding care for their patients. The Chinese veterinarians have demonstrated outstanding capabilities in the treatment of a wide variety of animal diseases, ranging from infectious diseases to cancer. They have also shown great skill in the surgical treatment of animals. In addition, they have developed a number of innovative techniques for the care and treatment of animals.

In the Chinese society, veterinarians are seen as very reliable and frequently, doctors ‘ beliefs are considered the most valuable. They are perceived as extremely intelligent, principled, ethical and possessing limited knowledge. Elders may feel comfortable deferring to doctors yet at the beliefs of their kids. Thus, identifying the healthcare proxy would be seen as insignificant to some Chinese elders. Agreement among family members is respected, and the judgment of this physician will change and point end-of-life discussions, while the thought of the healthcare proxy, or ‘ sole advocate, ‘ may be seen as a barrier to the decision-making process. Veterinarians play a leading part in the well-being of our community by caring for animals and by utilizing their expertise and training to assist and improve human health, too.

In “Dogs in China: An Investigation into Pet Markets, Animal Welfare, Cross-border Trade and Quarantine,” report authors Emma Hockridge and Peter J. Li wrote, “The Chinese food and drug regulator, the Food and Drug Administration (CFDA), is responsible for monitoring the quality of veterinary drugs, and the Ministry of Agriculture (MOA) is responsible for the supervision of the use of veterinary drugs.” China’s veterinary profession has been growing in recent years. According to the China Veterinary Association, the number of practicing veterinarians has increased from about 50,000 in 1998 to more than 100,000 in 2013. According to the China Veterinary Association, the number of practicing veterinarians has increased from about 50,000 in 1998 to more than 100,000 in 2013. The veterinarians are also very professional. They know what to do and how to treat the animals. They also have the necessary supplies to treat the animals. All the veterinarians in China are highly qualified.

About the author: Dr. Faith Whitehead; is a licensed veterinarian and researcher.

en_USEN

Pin It on Pinterest

What Our Clients Say
123 reviews