قد يكون لدى بعض الأشخاص تجارب إيجابية في العمل مع الأطباء البيطريين الصينيين ويجدونهم جديرين بالثقة، بينما قد يكون لدى البعض الآخر تجارب سلبية أو سمعوا أشياء سلبية من الآخرين وبالتالي لا يثقون بهم. قد يعتقد بعض الناس أن الأطباء البيطريين الصينيين ليسوا مؤهلين مثل الأطباء البيطريين من بلدان أخرى، في حين قد يعتقد البعض الآخر أنهم مؤهلون بنفس القدر. قد يعتقد بعض الناس أن الأطباء البيطريين الصينيين من المرجح أن يستخدموا علاجات الطب الصيني التقليدي، في حين قد يعتقد آخرون أنهم من المرجح أن يستخدموا علاجات الطب الغربي. قد يعتقد بعض الناس أن الأطباء البيطريين الصينيين أقل تكلفة من الأطباء البيطريين من بلدان أخرى، في حين قد يعتقد البعض الآخر أنها باهظة الثمن بنفس القدر.

لدى الصينيين تقليد طويل وفخور في الطب البيطري. منذ آلاف السنين، استخدم الصينيون معرفتهم بتشريح الحيوان وعلم وظائف الأعضاء لعلاج مجموعة واسعة من الأمراض الحيوانية. واليوم، يعد الأطباء البيطريون الصينيون من بين الأطباء البيطريين الأكثر تدريبًا وخبرة في العالم. إنهم قادرون على تقديم رعاية متخصصة لمجموعة واسعة من الحيوانات، بدءًا من الحيوانات الأليفة وحتى الماشية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فهم ماهرون أيضًا في أحدث تقنيات التشخيص والعلاج. ونتيجة لذلك، أصبح الأطباء البيطريون الصينيون قادرين على تقديم رعاية متميزة لمرضاهم. وقد أظهر الأطباء البيطريون الصينيون قدرات متميزة في علاج مجموعة واسعة من الأمراض الحيوانية، بدءا من الأمراض المعدية إلى السرطان. لقد أظهروا أيضًا مهارة كبيرة في العلاج الجراحي للحيوانات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، قاموا بتطوير عدد من التقنيات المبتكرة لرعاية وعلاج الحيوانات.

في المجتمع الصيني، يُنظر إلى الأطباء البيطريين على أنهم موثوقون للغاية، وفي كثير من الأحيان، تعتبر معتقدات الأطباء هي الأكثر قيمة. يُنظر إليهم على أنهم أذكياء للغاية ومبدئيون وأخلاقيون ولديهم معرفة محدودة. قد يشعر كبار السن بالراحة في الخضوع للأطباء ولكن لمعتقدات أطفالهم. وبالتالي، فإن تحديد وكيل الرعاية الصحية قد يُنظر إليه على أنه غير مهم بالنسبة لبعض كبار السن الصينيين. يتم احترام الاتفاق بين أفراد الأسرة، وسيتغير حكم هذا الطبيب ويشير إلى مناقشات نهاية الحياة، في حين أن فكرة وكيل الرعاية الصحية، أو "المدافع الوحيد"، قد يُنظر إليها على أنها عائق أمام عملية صنع القرار . يلعب الأطباء البيطريون دورًا رائدًا في رفاهية مجتمعنا من خلال رعاية الحيوانات والاستفادة من خبراتهم وتدريبهم لمساعدة صحة الإنسان وتحسينها أيضًا.

في "الكلاب في الصين: تحقيق في أسواق الحيوانات الأليفة ورعاية الحيوان والتجارة عبر الحدود والحجر الصحي"، كتب مؤلفا التقرير إيما هوكريدج وبيتر جيه لي: "هيئة تنظيم الغذاء والدواء الصينية، إدارة الغذاء والدواء (CFDA) وتتولى وزارة الزراعة مسؤولية مراقبة جودة الأدوية البيطرية، كما تتولى وزارة الزراعة مسؤولية الإشراف على استخدام الأدوية البيطرية. شهدت مهنة الطب البيطري في الصين نموا في السنوات الأخيرة. ووفقا للجمعية البيطرية الصينية، ارتفع عدد الأطباء البيطريين الممارسين من حوالي 50 ألف في عام 1998 إلى أكثر من 100 ألف في عام 2013. ووفقا للجمعية البيطرية الصينية، ارتفع عدد الأطباء البيطريين الممارسين من حوالي 50 ألف في عام 1998 إلى أكثر من 100 ألف في عام 2013. 2013. الأطباء البيطريون أيضًا محترفون جدًا. وهم يعرفون ماذا يفعلون وكيفية التعامل مع الحيوانات. لديهم أيضًا الإمدادات اللازمة لعلاج الحيوانات. جميع الأطباء البيطريين في الصين مؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا.

عن المؤلف: د. فيث وايتهيد؛ هو طبيب بيطري وباحث مرخص.

arAR

Pin It on Pinterest

What Our Clients Say
113 مراجعة

Some people may have had positive experiences working with Chinese veterinarians and find them to be trustworthy, while others may have had negative experiences or heard negative things from others and therefore do not trust them. Some people may believe that Chinese veterinarians are not as qualified as veterinarians from other countries, while others may believe that they are just as qualified. Some people may think that Chinese veterinarians are more likely to use traditional Chinese medicine (TCM) treatments, while others may think that they are just as likely to use western medicine treatments. Some people may think that Chinese veterinarians are more affordable than veterinarians from other countries, while others may think that they are just as expensive.

The Chinese have a long and proud tradition of veterinary medicine. For thousands of years, the Chinese have been using their knowledge of animal anatomy and physiology to treat a wide variety of animal diseases. Today, Chinese veterinarians are among the most highly trained and experienced in the world. They are able to provide expert care for a wide range of animals, from domestic pets to livestock. In addition, they are also skilled in the latest diagnostic and treatment techniques. As a result, Chinese veterinarians are able to provide outstanding care for their patients. The Chinese veterinarians have demonstrated outstanding capabilities in the treatment of a wide variety of animal diseases, ranging from infectious diseases to cancer. They have also shown great skill in the surgical treatment of animals. In addition, they have developed a number of innovative techniques for the care and treatment of animals.

In the Chinese society, veterinarians are seen as very reliable and frequently, doctors ‘ beliefs are considered the most valuable. They are perceived as extremely intelligent, principled, ethical and possessing limited knowledge. Elders may feel comfortable deferring to doctors yet at the beliefs of their kids. Thus, identifying the healthcare proxy would be seen as insignificant to some Chinese elders. Agreement among family members is respected, and the judgment of this physician will change and point end-of-life discussions, while the thought of the healthcare proxy, or ‘ sole advocate, ‘ may be seen as a barrier to the decision-making process. Veterinarians play a leading part in the well-being of our community by caring for animals and by utilizing their expertise and training to assist and improve human health, too.

In “Dogs in China: An Investigation into Pet Markets, Animal Welfare, Cross-border Trade and Quarantine,” report authors Emma Hockridge and Peter J. Li wrote, “The Chinese food and drug regulator, the Food and Drug Administration (CFDA), is responsible for monitoring the quality of veterinary drugs, and the Ministry of Agriculture (MOA) is responsible for the supervision of the use of veterinary drugs.” China’s veterinary profession has been growing in recent years. According to the China Veterinary Association, the number of practicing veterinarians has increased from about 50,000 in 1998 to more than 100,000 in 2013. According to the China Veterinary Association, the number of practicing veterinarians has increased from about 50,000 in 1998 to more than 100,000 in 2013. The veterinarians are also very professional. They know what to do and how to treat the animals. They also have the necessary supplies to treat the animals. All the veterinarians in China are highly qualified.

About the author: Dr. Faith Whitehead; is a licensed veterinarian and researcher.

en_USEN

Pin It on Pinterest

What Our Clients Say
123 reviews