白兔小手業png
IMG_5683PNG

以下是其中幾種草藥的文獻;購買頁面上有更多相關文獻供您參考。白兔消是由多種草藥和蘑菇組成的,而且是多面的;它肯定會對您的寵物有所幫助。

白花蛇舌草 (HDW)

對HDW 的生物活性成分和潛在分子機制的系統性綜述發表在《生物醫學與藥物治療》第130 卷,2020 年10 月。該綜述討論了總共58 種不同的分離活性抗腫瘤成分,包括來自dingidofluvoids 的fridofluids、incidonol 糖苷、蒽醌、酚酸及其衍生物、固醇和揮發油。它們的抗腫瘤活性包括抑制腫瘤細胞增殖、誘導腫瘤細胞凋亡和腫瘤血管生成、調節宿主免疫反應、抗發炎和抗氧化。
引用:
白花蛇舌草的抗腫瘤潛力:生物活性成分和潛在分子機制的系統性回顧 DOI:10.1016/j.biopha.2020.110735
白花蛇舌草 (Hedyotis diffusa Willd)。 (茜草科):植物化學、藥理學、品質控制和藥物動力學綜述 DOI:10.3390/分子21060710
Arnebia euchroma (Royle) Johnst:
它含有萘醌、阿卡寧、紫草素及其衍生物等化學成分,具有廣泛的生物學特性,包括傷口癒合、抗菌、抗真菌、抗病毒和抗發炎。並誘導細胞凋亡而發揮抗腫瘤作用。
一項網路藥理學方法研究發現,紫草候選標靶與多種細胞凋亡和發炎相關的生物途徑顯著相關,例如 MAPK 訊號、PI3K-Akt 訊號、IL-17 訊號和 T 細胞訊號傳導。
引用:
從紫草 (Royle) Johnst (Ruanzicao) 細胞懸浮培養物中分離出的乙醯紫草素的體外和體內抗腫瘤作用 DOI:10.1186/1749-8546-4-14
透過網路藥理學方法深入了解紫草抗白血病機制 DOI: 10.1186/s12906-020-03106-z
浙貝母:
貝母(BFT),又稱浙貝母。人們認為球莖對喉嚨、頸部和胸部的腫瘤和腫脹有特殊作用,用於治療結節、瘰癧、膿腫和癤腫以及乳癌等。
引用:
貝母:傳統用途、植物化學、藥效學、藥物動力學和毒性 DOI:10.3390/ijms20071667
貝母(哲貝姆):對其傳統用途、植物化學特徵和藥理特性的綜述 DOI:10.1016/j.fct.2021.112289
亞洲人參:
已被證明對動物有廣泛的治療應用,包括治療癌症引起的不規則體重減輕。它誘導細胞分化,減少化學致癌物的影響,減輕發炎致癌作用,誘導細胞凋亡,抑制增生。
獸醫草藥:基於系統的方法 DOI:10.1016/B978-0-323-02998-8.50024-X
人參功效與安全性DOI:10.1017/s1368980000000550
靈芝
已被證明具有抗腫瘤作用,主要是因為蘑菇中的兩種重要成分:三萜和多醣。研究表明,靈芝可以透過88%或更多抑制腫瘤生長,這取決於具體情況。在參與研究的一些動物中,腫瘤完全消失。即使靈芝無法完全消除腫瘤,它仍然可以阻止腫瘤生長。人們相信靈芝可以調節免疫系統的許多組成部分,例如抗原呈現細胞、NK 細胞、T 和 B 淋巴細胞。
用於癌症治療的靈芝(靈芝蘑菇)DOI:10.1002/14651858.CD007731.pub3
靈芝多醣:免疫調節和潛在的抗腫瘤活性 DOI:10.1142/S0192415X11008610
火雞尾蘑菇(火雞尾):
火雞尾蘑菇含有 β-葡聚醣多醣,被認為可以刺激自然殺手細胞,增強狗的免疫力和治癒能力。發表在《實證補充醫學》上的一項研究著眼於火雞尾蘑菇對宿舍的有效性。血管肉瘤是一種快速擴散的血管癌(擴散到身體的其他部位)。這是一種高度侵襲性的疾病,主要發生在狗的脾臟。
古根漢 AG、賴特 KM、茲威基 HL。五種主要蘑菇的免疫調節:在綜合腫瘤學中的應用。 Integr Med(恩西尼塔斯)。 2014 年 2 月;13(1):32-44。電話號碼:26770080; PMCID:PMC4684115。
PDQ 綜合、替代和補充療法編輯委員會。藥用菇 (PDQ®):病患版。 2022 年 7 月 29 日。請參閱:PDQ 癌症資訊摘要 [網際網路]。貝塞斯達(醫學博士):國家癌症研究所(美國); 2002年-。可見:https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/books/NBK424937/
治癒一切夏枯草:
夏枯草 (PV) 的植物化學揭示了多種代謝物,如三萜類化合物、酚酸、甾醇、碳水化合物、香豆素、脂肪酸和揮發油。人們發現許多這些化合物本身俱有廣泛的生物活性,包括抗菌、免疫抑制、抗癌、心臟保護、抗過敏和抗發炎活性。
夏枯草:化學成分、藥理作用和臨床應用的綜合綜述 DOI:10.2174/1381612825666190313121608
Prunella vulgaris L:關鍵藥理學、解釋性傳統用途和廣泛的植物化學:綜述 DOI:10.2174/1570163818666210203181542

天七人參(三七):

三、七分離得到200多種化學成分,包括皂苷、多醣、石竹、胺基酸、黃酮類、植物固醇、環肽、醣類、脂肪酸、揮發油、脂肪族乙炔、微量元素等。具有多種功效,止血和傷口癒合活性、抗氧化活性、抗發炎活性、降血糖和降血脂活性、抗凝血活性、神經保護作用、保肝作用、腎臟保護作用、抗腫瘤活性、抗血管老化。

三七預防老化和細胞老化相關疾病的治療潛力和細胞機制 DOI: 10.14336/AD.2017.0724

我的狗的肝臟上有腫瘤,手術風險很大;我不知道該怎麼辦。在狗身上使用一段時間後,透過後續檢查發現確實有抑製作用;腫瘤的發展速度比預期慢,也沒有迅速惡化。謝謝你的這種草藥。

超級先生

這是一種多次復發的乳腺腫瘤;這是最嚴肅的時候的一張照片;已發生潰瘍。獸醫也沒有什麼好主意。堅持給狗狗用,現在已經被控制了。我相信白兔小會一直幫助我的狗。

劉小姐

獸醫幫助我的狗去除了一些皮膚腫瘤,但隨後又長了很多;我不知道如何徹底擺脫它。我選擇這種草藥是為了幫助它得到控制,但最近沒有出現任何新的情況;我很滿意。

我的頭像是一隻患有肥大細胞瘤的狗的細胞學。我是一名獸醫,透過一位中醫師的推薦我發現了這個補充劑;我嘗試了一下,它對我的狗有幫助;其應用範圍廣泛;它總是讓我的客戶感到驚訝。

約翰

我的小狗有一個小腫瘤;他已經康復了。一開始是腫的,摸上去很硬;後來又腫起來了。一段時間後逐漸變軟,不再那麼堅硬;然後它逐漸縮小。

艾米莉

我們的獸醫說我們的狗隻剩下幾天的生命了,很久以前!她給了我們一些膠囊,另一位患者說它有效,所以我們嘗試了一下。我們很感激與我們的女兒們一起度過的所有「額外」時間。而且,她完全是她自己,看起來並不虛弱或生病。我現在又訂了10瓶!如有疑問,請嘗試!我很感激!

赫拉克勒斯

用TCMVET白兔笑容來幫助它

TCMVET白兔消的植物配方成分非常科學、全面。如需更多文獻,請參閱我們的部落格和產品詳細資訊頁面。

zh_TWZH

Pin It on Pinterest

What Our Clients Say
83 reviews

baituxiaoshouyepng
IMG_5683PNG

Below are the literature for several of these herbs; more relevant literature is available on the purchase page for your reference. Baituxiao is made up of many herbs and mushrooms, and it is multi-faceted; it will definitely help your pet.

Hedyotis diffusa Willd (HDW)

A systematic review of bioactive constituents and underlying molecular mechanisms of HDW was published in Biomedicine & Pharmacotherapy Volume 130, October 2020. The review discussed a total of 58 different kinds of active antitumor components isolated, fridofluids from ding idofluvoids, incid onol glycosides, anthraquinones , phenolic acids, and their derivatives, sterols, and volatile oils. Their antitumor activities include inhibition of tumor cell proliferation, induction of tumor cell apoptosis and tumor angiogenesis, regulation of the host immune response, anti-inflammatory and antioxidant.
Quote:
Antitumor potential of Hedyotis diffusa Willd: A systematic review of bioactive constituents and underlying molecular mechanisms DOI:10.1016/j.biopha.2020.110735
The Hedyotis diffusa Willd. (Rubiaceae): A Review on Phytochemistry, Pharmacology, Quality Control and Pharmacokinetics DOI: 10.3390/molecules21060710
Arnebia euchroma (Royle) Johnst:
It has chemical components such as naphthoquinones, alkannins, shikonins, and their derivatives, which have widespread biological properties including wound healing, antibacterial, antifungal, antiviral, and anti-inflammatory . And induce apoptosis to play an anti-tumor effect.
A network pharmacology approach study found that Arnebia euchroma candidate targets were significantly associated with several apoptosis and inflammation-related biological pathways, such as MAPK signaling, PI3K-Akt signaling, IL-17 signaling, and T cell signallingtor.
Quote:
In vitro and in vivo antitumor effects of acetylshikonin isolated from Arnebia euchroma (Royle) Johnst (Ruanzicao) cell suspension cultures DOI:10.1186/1749-8546-4-14
Insights into the mechanism of Arnebia euchroma on leukemia via network pharmacology approach DOI: 10.1186/s12906-020-03106-z
Fritillaria thunbergii:
Bulbus Fritillariae Thunbergii (BFT), also known as Fritillaria thunbergii(Zhe Beimu). The bulbs are thought to act specifically on tumors and swellings of the throat, neck and chest, and they are used in the treatment of nodules, scrofula, abscesses and boils, and breast cancer etc.
Quote:
Fritillariae Thunbergii Bulbus: Traditional Uses, Phytochemistry, Pharmacodynamics, Pharmacokinetics and Toxicity DOI: 10.3390/ijms20071667
Fritillaria thunbergii Miq. (Zhe Beimu): A review on its traditional uses, phytochemical profile and pharmacological properties DOI: 10.1016/j.fct.2021.112289
Asian ginseng:
has been shown to have a wide assortment of therapeutic applications for animals, including the treatment of irregular weight loss due to cancer. It induces cell differentiation, reduces the effects of chemical carcinogens, mitigates inflammatory carcinogenesis, induces apoptosis, inhibits proliferation.
Veterinary Herbal Medicine: A Systems-Based Approach DOI: 10.1016/B978-0-323-02998-8.50024-X
Efficacy and safety of ginseng DOI: 10.1017/s1368980000000550
Ganoderma lucidum
has been shown to have anti-tumor effects, mainly because of two important components in the mushroom: triterpenes and polysaccharides. Studies have shown that Reishi can inhibit tumor growth by 88% or more, depending on the case. In some animals involved in the study, the tumor disappeared completely. Even when Reishi does not completely eliminate tumors, it still prevents them from growing.It is believed to modulate many components of the immune system such as antigen-presenting cells, NK cells, T and B lymphocytes.
Ganoderma lucidum (Reishi mushroom) for cancer treatment DOI: 10.1002/14651858.CD007731.pub3
Ganoderma lucidum polysaccharides: immunomodulation and potential anti-tumor activities DOI: 10.1142/S0192415X11008610
Turkey tail mushroom (turkey tail):
Turkey tail mushroom contains beta-glucan polysaccharides, which are thought to stimulate natural killer cells, boosting your dog’s immunity and healing abilities. A study published in Evidence-Based Complementary Medicine looked at the effectiveness of turkey tail mushrooms in dorms emangiosarcoma is a form of vascular cancer that spreads quickly (spreading to other parts of the body). It’s a highly aggressive condition that’s mostly found in a dog’s spleen.
Guggenheim AG, Wright KM, Zwickey HL. Immune Modulation From Five Major Mushrooms: Application to Integrative Oncology. Integr Med (Encinitas). 2014 Feb;13(1):32-44. PMID: 26770080; PMCID: PMC4684115.
PDQ Integrative, Alternative, and Complementary Therapies Editorial Board. Medicinal Mushrooms (PDQ®): Patient Version. 2022 Jul 29. In: PDQ Cancer Information Summaries [Internet]. Bethesda (MD): National Cancer Institute (US); 2002-. Available from: https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/books/NBK424937/
Heal-allPrunella vulgaris:
Phytochemistry of Prunella vulgaris (PV) revealed diverse metabolites such as triterpenoids, phenolic acids, sterols, carbohydrates, coumarins, fatty acids, and volatile oils. Many of these compounds have been found to possess a wide range of biological activities themselves, including antimicrobial, immunosuppressive, anticancer, cardioprotective, antiallergic and anti-inflammatory activities.
Prunella vulgaris: A Comprehensive Review of Chemical Constituents, Pharmacological Actions, and Clinical Applications DOI: 10.2174/1381612825666190313121608
Prunella vulgaris L: Key pharmacology, explanatory traditional uses, and broad phytochemistry: a review DOI: 10.2174/1570163818666210203181542

Tienchi Ginseng(Panax notoginseng):

More than 200 chemical components were isolated from Panax notoginseng, including saponins, polysaccharides, dianthus, amino acids, flavonoids, phytosterols, cyclic peptides, sugars, fatty acids, volatile oils, aliphatic acetylenes, and trace elements. Has multiple effects, hemostatic and wound healing activity, antioxidant activity, anti-inflammatory activity, hypoglycemic and anti-hyperlipidemic activity, anticoagulant activity, neuroprotective effect, hepatoprotective effect, renal protective effect, anti-tumor activity, anti-vascular senescence.

Therapeutic Potential and Cellular Mechanisms of Panax Notoginseng on Prevention of Aging and Cell Senescence-Associated Diseases DOI: 10.14336/AD.2017.0724

I have a tumor on my dog’s liver and surgery could be very risky; I don’t know what to do. After using it on dogs for a period of time, it was found through subsequent examinations that it had indeed inhibited; the tumor developed slower than expected, and did not deteriorate rapidly. Thanks for this herb.

mr super

It is a breast tumor that has recurred many times; this is a picture of the most serious time; ulceration has occurred. Veterinarians don’t have a good idea either. Insist on using it for dogs and it is now under control. I trust Baituxiao to help my dog all the time.

Miss Liu

The vet helped my dog get rid of some of the skin tumors, but then a lot grew; I don’t know how to get rid of it completely. I chose this herb to help it get under control and nothing new has come up in recent times; I am very satisfied.

Wang

My avatar is the cytology of a dog with a mast cell tumor.I am a veterinarian and I came across this supplement through a recommendation from a Chinese herbalist; I tried it and it helped my dog; it has a wide range of applications; it always surprises my clients.

john

My puppy has a small tumor; he has recovered. It was swollen at first, and it was firm to the touch; it gradually became soft after a period of time, and it was not so firm; then it gradually shrunk.

Emily

Our vet said our dog had only a few days to live, long ago! She gave us a few capsules and another patient said it worked so we gave it a try. We appreciate all of this “extra” time with our girls. Also, she is totally herself and doesn’t look frail or sick. I have now ordered 10 more bottles! When in doubt, try it! I appreciate it!

Hercules

Help it with TCMVET Baituxiao

The plant formula ingredients of TCMVET Baituxiao are very scientific and comprehensive. For more literature, see our blog and product detail pages.

en_USEN

Pin It on Pinterest

What Our Clients Say
123 reviews