هناك العديد من الأسباب التي تجعل القطط محبوبة جدًا وتعتبرها حيوانات أليفة منزلية مثالية. أحد الأسباب هو أنها حيوانات مستقلة جدًا. لا تحتاج إلى اصطحابها للتنزه أو تتطلب الكثير من الاهتمام كما تفعل بعض الحيوانات الأليفة الأخرى. تتمتع القطط أيضًا بشخصية كبيرة وغالبًا ما تكون حنونة جدًا مع أصحابها. وهي أيضًا حيوانات نظيفة جدًا ولا تتطلب الكثير من العناية. أخيرًا، القطط حيوانات أليفة لا تحتاج إلى صيانة نسبيًا بشكل عام مما يجعلها مثالية للأشخاص المشغولين. كما ثبت أن القطط لها تأثير مهدئ على أصحابها، ويمكن أن تساعد في تقليل مستويات التوتر. وجدت دراسة أجريت عام 2004 أن 42% من القطط التي شملتها الدراسة ساعدت أصحابها على الشعور بالوحدة بشكل أقل، ووجدت دراسة أخرى أن أصحاب القطط كانوا أقل عرضة للوفاة بنوبة قلبية بنسبة 30% من أولئك الذين لا يملكون قطة. على الرغم من أن القطط قد لا تكون أكثر الحيوانات حنانًا، إلا أنها تشكل روابط قوية مع أصحابها. وجدت دراسة أجريت عام 2007 أنه على الرغم من أن القطط لم تظهر تفضيلًا كبيرًا لأصحابها على الغرباء، إلا أنها شكلت ارتباطات مع أصحابها تشبه الارتباطات التي تكونت بين الآباء وأطفالهم الصغار.

ولكن ربما يكون السبب الأكبر وراء حب الناس للقطط هو أنها لطيفة ومحبوبة للغاية. لديهم وجوه جميلة، وحجمهم الصغير يعني أنه يمكن احتضانهم بسهولة. تتمتع القطط أيضًا بسمعة كونها نظيفة جدًا، وتقوم بتنظيف نفسها بانتظام. هذا يعني أنهم لا يتساقطون مثل الحيوانات الأليفة الأخرى، وليس لديهم رائحة "الكلب الرطب". أولا وقبل كل شيء، القطط هي أصدقاء جيدين للبشر. العديد من القطط محبوبة. سوف يحتضنون ويريدون خدوشًا أو الربت على الجلد. من المستحيل مقاومة القطة الخرخرة. غالبًا ما تكون القطط مرحة إلى حد ما عندما لا تشعر بالحنان. إنهم يحبون مطاردة أي شيء معلق على خيط، بما في ذلك الكرات والريش والأشياء الأخرى. عندما يلعب أصحابها معًا، فإنهم يحبون ذلك حقًا. القطط قابلة للتدريب، على الرغم مما يعتقده عامة الناس. كما هو الحال مع الكلب، يمكن تعليم القطة التوقف عن السلوك غير المرغوب فيه أو أداء الحيل باستخدام الحوافز والعقوبات. حتى القطط سوف تجلب!

ثانيا، القطط هي أفراد الأسرة حسنة الأخلاق. لا تنبح القطط أو تصدر أصواتًا عالية أخرى كما تفعل الكلاب. نادرًا ما تقوم غالبية القطط بمواء. غالبًا ما يعيشون حياة هادئة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، نادرًا ما تتعرض القطط "لحوادث". ستستخدم معظم القطط صندوق الفضلات دون أن تفشل في المضي قدمًا إذا علمتها أمهاتها القيام بذلك. عند عرض الصندوق، حتى القطط الضالة غالبًا ما تفهم الفكرة وستستخدمها بشكل متكرر. يجب على أصحاب القطط أن يأخذوا في الاعتبار حقيقة أن حيواناتهم الأليفة لديها مخالب بالفعل. غالبًا ما تكون القطة سعيدة بالابتعاد عن الأثاث إذا كان هناك عمود خدش طويل في موقع القطط المفضل بالمنزل. بالطبع، قد يتم نزع مخالب القطط كملاذ أخير.

أخيرًا، من أفضل صفات القطط كحيوانات أليفة في المنزل هي سهولة صيانتها. القطط لا تحتاج للمشي. أثناء لعبهم واستخدامهم لصندوق الفضلات في العمل، فإنهم يتلقون ما يكفي من التمارين الرياضية في منزلهم. يمكن تنظيف صندوق القمامة بسهولة وبسرعة. القطط تعتني بنفسها أيضًا. نظرًا لأن القطط غالبًا ما تنظف نفسها بنفسها، فليس من الضروري أبدًا تحميمها. بالمقارنة مع البشر، القطط أكثر حساسية بشأن نظافتها الشخصية. لا تخشى القطط أيضًا تركها في المنزل بمفردها لبضع ساعات. معظم القطط، على عكس الحيوانات الأليفة الأخرى، لن تدمر الأثاث إذا تركت بمفردها. إنهم على استعداد للاستمرار كالمعتاد حتى يعود أصحابهم.

arAR

Pin It on Pinterest

What Our Clients Say
131 مراجعة

There are many reasons why cats are much loved and considered ideal house pets. One reason is that they are very independent animals. They don’t need to be taken on walks or require a lot of attention like some other pets do. Cats also have a lot of personality and are often very affectionate with their owners. They are also very clean animals and don’t require a lot of grooming. Lastly, cats are relatively low maintenance pets overall which makes them ideal for busy people. Cats have also been shown to have a calming effect on their owners, and can help reduce stress levels. A 2004 study found that 42% of cats surveyed helped their owners feel less lonely, and another study found that cat owners were 30% less likely to die of a heart attack than those who didn’t own a cat. While cats may not be the most affectionate animals, they do form strong bonds with their owners. A study in 2007 found that while cats didn’t show much preference for their owners over strangers, they did form attachments with their owners that were similar to the attachments formed between parents and their young children.

But perhaps the biggest reason people love cats is because they are so cute and lovable. They have adorable faces, and their small size means they can be easily cuddled. Cats also have a reputation for being very clean, and they groom themselves regularly. This means they don’t shed as much as other pets, and they don’t have that “wet dog” smell. First and foremost, cats are good friends for humans. Many cats are lovable. They will cuddle up and want scratches or patted on the skin. A purring cat is impossible to resist. Cats are often fairly playful when they’re not feeling affectionate. They like chasing anything hanging on a thread, including balls, feathers, and other objects. When their owners are playing along, they really like it. Cats are trainable, despite what the general public believes. Like with a dog, a cat may be educated to stop undesirable behavior or perform tricks using incentives and punishments. Even cats will fetch!

Second, cats are well-mannered members of the family. Cats don’t bark or produce other loud sounds as dogs do. The majority of cats seldom ever even meow. They often lead tranquil lives. Additionally, cats seldom have “accidents.” Most cats will utilize the litter box without fail going forward if their mothers teach them to do so. When shown the box, even stray cats often comprehend the idea and will use it frequently. Cat owners must account for the fact that their pets actually have claws. The cat will often be happy to stay off the furniture if there is a tall scratching post in a favorite cat location of the home. Cats may, of course, be declawed as a last resort.

Finally, one of the best qualities of cats as home pets is their simplicity of maintenance. Cats do not need walking. As they play and use the litter box for business, they receive enough of exercise in their home. A litter box may be easily and quickly cleaned. Cats groom themselves on their own as well. Since cats often clean themselves, it is virtually never required to bathe them. Compared to humans, cats are more fastidious about their personal hygiene. Cats are also unafraid of being left home alone for a few hours. Most cats, unlike other pets, won’t wreck the furniture if left alone. They are willing to go on as normal till their owners get back.

en_USEN

Pin It on Pinterest

What Our Clients Say
123 reviews