順勢療法獸醫學是替代醫學的一個分支,它使用非常小劑量的天然物質來治療動物的各種病症。順勢療法是透過稀釋和搖動動物質以形成「強化」溶液的過程來製備的。它也可以被稱為基於「同類治癒」原則的醫學體系。也就是說,可以在健康人身上引起症狀的物質可以用來治療病人身上相同的症狀。順勢療法通常是將某種物質用水或酒精稀釋,然後以非常小的劑量服用。順勢療法醫生相信,這個過程有助於釋放物質的治療能量,然後身體可以利用這種能量來治癒自己。

順勢療法獸醫用於對動物進行整體治療,考慮到動物的身體、心理和情緒健康。這種方法基於這樣的信念:必須治療整個動物,而不僅僅是疾病的症狀。順勢療法獸藥溫和、安全、有效,可用於治療多種病症。順勢療法通常對於治療傳統藥物難以治療的慢性疾病非常有效。順勢療法很溫和,可以長期使用,沒有副作用。順勢療法對每個人都是安全的,包括嬰兒、兒童、孕婦和老年人。順勢療法是由極少量的天然物質製成的。順勢療法的製備方法非常特殊,因此非常有效。順勢療法以藥丸或液體形式口服。找到適合您的順勢療法的最佳方法是諮詢經過培訓的順勢療法醫生。順勢療法可在保健食品商店和網路上的櫃檯購買。

沒有科學證據支持順勢療法獸醫藥物對寵物的功效。現有證據並不支持順勢療法產品可有效治療動物任何健康狀況的說法。獸醫患者應根據現有最佳科學證據接受常規藥物治療。 2008 年對順勢療法作為人類或動物任何病症的治療方法的系統性回顧得出的結論是,沒有可靠的證據證明順勢療法的功效。 2010 年對順勢療法治療動物健康狀況的功效進行的審查發現,少量試驗的證據有限,表明順勢療法可能對某些動物健康狀況具有臨床效果。 2012 年對乳牛進行順勢療法治療的一項研究沒有發現有效的臨床證據,並表明安慰劑效應可能在報告的正面結果中發揮了作用。

順勢療法可以有效治療貓和狗的說法被認為是錯誤的。然而,一些順勢療法從業者表示,他們的產品已經幫助寵物解決了各種健康問題。也有傳聞證據表明,有些寵物對順勢療法有正面的反應。如果您正在考慮為您的寵物使用順勢療法,請務必先諮詢您的獸醫。他們可以就某種特定的治療方法是否對您寵物的病情有效提供建議。

作者簡介:Faith Whitehead 博士;是一名有執照的獸醫和研究員。

zh_TWZH

Pin It on Pinterest

What Our Clients Say
113 reviews

Homeopathic veterinary medicine is a branch of alternative medicine that uses very small doses of natural substances to treat a variety of conditions in animals. Homeopathic remedies are prepared by a process of diluting and shaking the substance to create a “potentiated” solution. It can also be termed as a system of medicine that is based on the principle of “like cures like.” That is, a substance that can cause symptoms in a healthy person can be used to treat those same symptoms in an ill person. Homeopathic remedies are usually prepared by diluting a substance in water or alcohol and then administering it in very small doses. Homeopathic practitioners believe that this process helps to release the healing energy of the substance and that the body can then use this energy to heal itself.

Homeopathic veterinary medicine is used to treat animals holistically, taking into account the animal’s physical, mental, and emotional health. This approach is based on the belief that the whole animal must be treated, not just the symptoms of the disease. Homeopathic veterinary medicine is gentle, safe, and effective, and can be used to treat a wide variety of conditions. Homeopathic remedies are often very effective in treating chronic conditions that are difficult to treat with conventional medicine. Homeopathic remedies are gentle and can be used for a very long time with no side effects. Homeopathic remedies are safe for everyone, including infants, children, pregnant women, and the elderly. Homeopathic remedies are made from very small amounts of natural substances. Homeopathic remedies are prepared in a special way that makes them very potent. Homeopathic remedies are taken by mouth in pill or liquid form. The best way to find a homeopathic remedy that works for you is to consult with a trained homeopath. Homeopathic remedies are available over the counter at health food stores and online.

There is no scientific evidence to support the efficacy of homeopathic veterinary medicine in pets. The available evidence does not support the claim that homeopathic products are effective for treating any health condition in animals. Veterinary patients should be treated with conventional medicine, based on the best available scientific evidence. A 2008 systematic review of homeopathy as a treatment for any condition in humans or animals concluded that there is no reliable evidence for the efficacy of homeopathy. A 2010 review of the efficacy of homeopathy for treating health conditions in animals found limited evidence from a small number of trials that homeopathic treatments may be clinically effective for some animal health conditions. A 2012 study of homeopathic treatment of dairy cows found no clinical evidence of efficacy, and suggested that the placebo effect may have played a role in the reported positive results.

The claim that homeopathic remedies can effectively treat cats and dogs is considered false. However, some homeopathic practitioners say that their products have helped pets with various health problems. There is also anecdotal evidence that some pets have responded positively to homeopathic treatments. If you’re considering using homeopathic remedies for your pet, it’s important to consult with your veterinarian first. They can advise you on whether or not a particular remedy is likely to be effective for your pet’s condition.

About the author: Dr. Faith Whitehead; is a licensed veterinarian and researcher.

en_USEN

Pin It on Pinterest

What Our Clients Say
131 reviews